Tickets.

What's On.

You love live music and so do we. That's why it's in our name. Since we are in agreement on this important point, it seemed a good idea to present as much of it as we possibly could over the next few weeks. If you cast your eyes down this page you will find a plethora of live music options. Blues, Singer-Songwriter, Global, Gospel, Traditional Folks & Bluegrass, Jazz...you name it, we've programmed it. There are some cold nights still ahead, why not warm yourself with some great live music?

Contact Us
Hugh's Room Live Tickets
$40.00 CAD
Wed Feb 08, 2023
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM EST
$25.00 CAD
Sun Feb 12, 2023
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST
$10.00 - $25.00 CAD
Thu Feb 16, 2023
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST
$10.00 - $25.00 CAD
Thu Feb 23, 2023
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST
$10.00 - $25.00 CAD
Thu Mar 02, 2023
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST
$40.00 CAD
Fri Mar 03, 2023
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST
$35.00 CAD
Thu Mar 09, 2023
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM EST
$25.00 CAD
Sun Mar 12, 2023
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST
$30.00 CAD
Thu Mar 16, 2023
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM EST
$25.00 CAD
Sun Mar 19, 2023
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST
$30.00 CAD
Wed Mar 22, 2023
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST
$10.00 - $40.00 CAD
Thu Mar 23, 2023
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST
$30.00 CAD
Fri Mar 24, 2023
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST
$25.00 CAD
Sun Mar 26, 2023
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST
$25.00 CAD
Wed Mar 29, 2023
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST
$10.00 - $35.00 CAD
Thu Mar 30, 2023
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST
$40.00 CAD
Wed Apr 19, 2023
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST
$25.00 CAD
Sun Apr 23, 2023
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM EST

Past Events

Sun Feb 05, 2023
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST
Thu Feb 02, 2023
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM EST
Thu Jan 19, 2023
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST